Board of Directors

SACC Board of Directors:

President- Nicole Oliver
Vice President- Joe LaFountain
Secretary- Michelle Brennan
Treasurer- Wendy Johnston

Other Members:

Lisa Yager
Sara Kipp

If you have a question for the board, please contact the Board President.

The SACC Board of Directors meets on the third Monday of each month, at 6:00pm in the Conference Room of the Community Center.  It is open to the public.

2016 Meeting Minutes: No meeting held in July 2016.

Jan 2016 Minutes

Feb 2016 Minutes

March 2016 Minutes

April 2016 Minutes

May 2016 Minutes

June 2016 Minutes

August 2016 Minutes

September 2016 Minutes

October 2016 Minutes

November 2016 Minutes

December 2016 Minutes

2017 Meeting Minutes: No meeting held in May or July 2017.

January 2017

February 2017

March 2017

April 2017

June 2017


Comments are closed